P. R. Pote Patil Education & Welfare Trust's

P. R. Pote Patil College of Pharmacy, Amravati.

Recognized by AICTE & PCI New Delhi, DTE and Affiliated to SGBAU & MSBTE
"Quality Education is our Zeal"

FACULTY

Faculty Profiles

Sr. No. Photo Name Designation Qualification E-mail Profile
1 Dr. Mukund G. Tawar Principal M. Pharm, Ph.D mukundtawar@gmail.com
2 Mr. P. H. Choudhary Asst. Professor M.Pharm pankaj3chaudhary@rediffmail.com
3 Mr. Prashant J. Burange Asst. Professor M. Pharm prashantburange@gmail.com
4 Ms. Sohani B. Solanke Asst. Professor M. Pharm. sohanisolanke@rediffmail.com
5 Mr. Prasad R Deshmukh Asst. Professor M. Pharm. prasad.deshmukh37@gmail.com
6 Mr. Rahul Jodh Asst. Professor M. Pharm(Pharmacognosy) rahuljodh@outlook.com
7 Mr. Chetan M. Jain Asst. Professor M. Pharm. jainc52@gmail.com
8 Ms. Madhuri Kukalkar Asst. Professor M.SC.(CHEMISTRY), M.PHIL. ,B.ED mkukalkar108@gmail.com
9 Mrs. D. A. Bonde Asst. Professor M.Pharm bondedipti@gmail.com
10 Ms. S. D. Kherde Asst. Professor M.Pharm kherde9sneha@gmail.com
11 Mr. Harishkumar K. Rathod Asst. Professor M. Pharm. rathodhari07@gmail.com
12 Mr. Vedanshu Malviya Asst. Professor B.pharm, M. Pharm. vedanshumlv56@gmail.com
13 Ms. Kalyani R Farkade Asst. Professor M.Pharm kalyaniwarhekar23may@gmail.com
14 Ms. Kalyani A Gudadhe Asst. Professor M.Pharm kalyanigudadhe@gmail.com
15 Mr Yashdeepsingh S. Thakur Asst. Professor B. Pharm yashdeep98909@gmail.com
16 Ms. Dhanashree Panekar Asst. Professor Doctor of pharmacy dhanshreepanekar92@gmail.com
17 Ms. Swati Chaudhari Asst. Professor M.A. (ENGLISH) , B.ED. , PH .D. (PURSUING ) swatichaudhari5555@gmail.com
18 Mrs. Meenal Deshmukh Librarian M. Lib deshmukh.minal.p@gmail.com
19 Mrs. Anuradha S.Jalamkar Asst. Professor M. Pharm. anuradhajalamkar4@gmail.com
20 Ms. Neha S. Deshmukh Lecturer M. Pharm nehadeshmukh121@gmail.com
21 Mrs. Bhagyashri A .Borade Asst. Professor M. Pharm. bhagyashri.borade22@gmail.com

Contact Us

Address

Gajanan Township Road, Pote Estate, Amravati 444604, Maharashtra, India
Your message has been sent. Thank you!
+
Enquiry Now